The 7 Deadly Sins of Grantmaking

Are you a Sinner or a Saint? 👿 😇

Contrary to the seven virtues, the 7 Deadly Sins - pride, greed, lust, envy, gluttony, wrath and sloth, are often thought to be the abuses or excessive versions of one's natural tendencies. In your grantmaking process, do you need help curbing your inclination towards evil before dire consequences and misdeeds occur?

In “The 7 Deadly Sins of Grantmaking” we share how to overcome some of the sins you may be experiencing with your grantmaking process. If you see some of yourself in any of the descriptions, we are here to help you. Our automation of complex processes and streamlined measurement capabilities will deliver a higher satisfaction to all your stakeholders.

Not sure if you're a sinner or a saint with your grantmaking? Read on....

 7 sins-1


Subscribe to the CG blog:

Review CyberGrants on G2